Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Parental Alienation Syndrome, PAS, Child Abuse, Divorce, Family Law Reform, Custody, Shared Parenting, Shared Custody, Child Abduction, Advocacy, child support, grandparent rights, children rights, fathers rights, mothers rights, Access, Visitation 

Our Mandate

This Child advocacy Site has been established to provide a National Resource for all groups in Canada who are advocating for a child's right not to be abused, manipulated, alienated, or denied the emotional and physical contact or support from their fathers or mothers.  To provide information to other Canadian advocacy groups, grandparents, fathers, children, mothers, and non-custodial parent on custody, divorce, child abuse, shared parenting, visitation, access, family law, child support, parental alienation syndrome, family law reform, children rights, counseling, and child abduction,  To hold, lawyers, judges, politicians, and persons in authority accountable for allowing the rights of Canadian Children and Parent's to be ignored because of ignorance or political pressure. Working with and uniting all Canadian  children's and Parent advocacy groups by eliminating divisionary politics and reform of the divorce law in Canada to provide shared parenting and access / visitation by non-custodial parent, fathers, and grandparents.

PCAC Executive Radio Interview 

Need RealAudio7 G2 player?  DOWNLOAD IT HERE

"For Sake of The Children" (pdf) -Federal Government Joint Committee Report  ( Unedited, Complete Printable English Version Available to Download Here! )

DOWNLOAD IT HERE (1MB)

Need Adobe Reader (Free)?  

 Site Resources

Home

"For The Sake Of The Children" REPORT

Canada Court Watch!

DONATIONS NEEDED!

  CONTACT US!

  MEGA SEARCH ENGINE "FIND ANYTHING!"

  The Darrin White Tragedy & Story

 Provinces-Territories  
Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
New Brunswick
Newfoundland
Nova Scotia
Nunavut
N.W.T.
Ontario
P.E.I.
Quebec
Saskatchewan
Yukon
 Contact and Email the  Politicians 

Canadian Attorney General and Minister of Justice

BC Attorney General

  Canadian Senators 

BC Minister for Children and Families

BC MLA's

 Updated Information

  BC Provincial & Supreme Court Forms

Cartoons

Legal Services Act

Family Relations Act

Divorce Act

Need Windows Media Player?

  DOWNLOAD IT HERE

Need RealAudio7 G2 player? 

DOWNLOAD IT HERE

Parental Alienation

UBC/SFU Stats on Male & Female Abuse

 FMEP Program Management and Consulting Limited

 INTERNATIONAL

KIDS RIGHTS INTERNATIONAL WEB SITE

 

Please, write a well-thought rational letter and send it to the
attention of the BC MLAs (BC MPPs).   Be very courteous,
re-read your letter before sending it and take all the knives out.
Write it as if being addressed to only one of them.   Do not use
generic terms.   Stay away from using "In fact" unless you can
back it up.

Before you start, you may like to think of the following questions:

What - Are you writing about
Who - Are you writing about
Why - Are you writing
When - did this happen
How - Can be solved

Summarize your reason for writing in the first paragraph,
then type your argument as the main body of your letter.  Close
reinforcing the reasons for writing.

Make it short, the equivalent of one or two pages at the most.

Then, copy-paste the following addresses to the Bcc: slot of
your e-mailer program.   THIS IS IMPORTANT, because Bcc
(Blind Carbon Copy) will send them individually without the others
seeing the others included.

For some, you may need to remove the
semicolon (;) at the end.   Watch how your regular messages
are arranged when you send to more than one person, then
arrange the bellow addresses the same.

Copy-paste it to NOTEPAD or any other text editor and store it for
future use (Save it as BC-MLAs-E.txt for instance).

There are three addresses missing, those of:
Bonnie McKinnon, Reni Masi and Val Anderson.
If somebody can get them, please let us know.

You may like to Cc: The Prime Minister of Canada,
your local MP and Anne McLellan at:

PM@parl.gc.ca

Your local MP address is: Last Name dot first letter of Name
(i.e. MP Anne McLellan would be: mclellan.a@parl.gc.ca).


George.abbott.mla@leg.bc.ca;Lois.Boone.Office@leg.bc.ca;Graeme.Bowbrick.Offi
ce@leg.bc.ca;Gretchen.Brewin.Office@leg.bc.ca;Pietro.Calendino.Office@leg.bc
ca;gordon.campbell.mla@leg.bc.ca;John.Cashore.Office@leg.bc.ca;ida.chong.gh
office@leg.bc.ca;Christy.clark.mla@leg.bc.ca;Glen.Clark.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Murraycoell@pacificcoast.net; Rich.coleman.mla@leg.bc.ca;
Ed.Conroy.Office@leg.bc.ca; Jeremy.dalton.mla@leg.bc.ca;
Mike.dejong.mla@leg.bc.ca; Ujjal.Dosanjh.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Jim.Doyle.Office@leg.bc.ca; Corky.Evans.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Mike.Farnworth.Office@leg.bc.ca; Gary.farrellcollins.mla@leg.bc.ca;
Helmut.Giesbrecht.Office@leg.bc.ca; Evelyn.Gillespie.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Bill.Goodacre.Office@leg.bc.ca; Sue.Hammell.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Colin.hansen.mla@leg.bc.ca; Bill.Hartley.Office@leg.bc.ca;
sindi@telusplanet.net; Gordon.hogg.mla@leg.bc.ca;
Gerard.Janssen.Office@leg.bc.ca; Dan.jarvis.mla@leg.bc.ca;
Rick.Kasper.Office@leg.bc.ca; Kevin.krueger.mla@leg.bc.ca;
Jenny.Kwan.Office@leg.bc.ca; Harry.Lali.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Dale.Lovick.Office@leg.bc.ca; Joy.MacPhail.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Cathy.McGregor.Office@leg.bc.ca; Dan.Miller.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Ted.nebbeling.mla@leg.bc.ca; Mla@vhf.nano.bc.ca; rneufeld@pris.bc.ca;
Steve.Orcherton.Office@leg.bc.ca; Localmla@uniserve.com;
Andrew.Petter.Office@leg.bc.ca; Geoff.plant.mla@leg.bc.ca;
Penny.Priddy.Office@leg.bc.ca; Jan.Pullinger.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Paul.Ramsey.Office@leg.bc.ca; Fred.Randall.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Judith.reid.mla@leg.bc.ca; linda.reid.mla@leg.bc.ca;
Glenn.Robertson.Office@leg.bc.ca; valerie.roddick.mla@leg.bc.ca;
aprils@vernon.com; Joan.Sawicki.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Moe.Sihota.Office@leg.bc.ca; Joan.Smallwood.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Lynn.stephens.mla@leg.bc.ca; Tim.Stevenson.Office@leg.bc.ca;
Dennis.Streifel.Office@leg.bc.ca; Doug.symons.mla@leg.bc.ca;
Rick.thorpe.mla@leg.bc.ca; John.vandongen.mla@leg.bc.ca;
Ian.Waddell.Office@leg.bc.ca; Erda.Walsh.Office@leg.bc.ca;
john.weisbeck.mla@leg.bc.ca; Jack.weisgerber.mla@leg.bc.ca;
katherine.whittred.mla@leg.bc.ca; Gordon.Wilson.Office@leg.bc.ca;
jowilson@goldcity.net; Cariboo South David.Zirnhelt.Office@leg.bc.ca;

LEGAL NOTICE

Parent and Child Advocacy Coalition is a non-profit registered Association and does not endorse nor does it wish to be affiliated with any information or groups that does not advocate for the rights of Canadian children.  

Parent and Child Advocacy Coalition (PCAC) nor any affiliated group or individuals endorse or are responsible for the accuracy of any documents posted on this website, and any documents found are not necessarily the opinions of PCAC or any other associated individuals. PCAC will endeavor to investigate the integrity of all documents submitted, but ultimately they are the responsibility of the author posting or submitting them on this or other Public Forums.  PCAC is also not  be responsible for the contents of other web sites linked from this site.

Parent and Child Advocacy Coalition nor any affiliated group or individuals can be held responsible for the content of other web sites linked from this site.

Contact PCAC Newsgroup Moderator for information relating to PCAC NewsGroup. 

Contact PCAC Executive for information, support, or other matters concerning PCAC.

Contact Webmaster  for Technical Info, Linking, or suggestions to improve this web site.  

This Site is DHTML IE 4.0 and Netscape 4.0 Web Browser Compatible
Copyright 1999- 2000 PCAC CANADA
123Counter

Back to Main Page

Last modified: October 02, 2000